Familie und Bekannte

Fässler Neff Holzbau AG, Appenzellwww.fn-holzbau.ch 
Dani's Velolade, Steineggwww.danisvelolade.ch 
Fahrschule Manser, Weissbadwww.fahrschule-manser.ch 
Alpkäserei Bleiki, Niederrickenbach NWwww.alpbleiki.ch 
Lydia Manser Feng Shui, Weissbad www.lydiamanser.ch 
 

Partner und Lieferanten

Appenzeller Bier, Appenzellwww.appenzellerbier.ch 
GOBA Mineralquelle, Gontenbadwww.mineralquelle.ch 
Mosterei Möhl, Arbonwww.moehl.ch 
Ulmann Getränkehandel, Brülisau
Sonderegger Weine, Heiden
Jürg Obrecht Weine, Jeninswww.obrechtweine.ch 
Martel AG, St.Gallenwww.martel.ch 
Fässler Bäckerei, Brülisau
Böhli Beck, Appenzellwww.boehli-appenzell.ch 
Metzgerei Fässler, Steineggwww.appenzellerfleisch.ch 
Metzgerei Fässler, Appenzellwww.metzgerei-faessler.ch 
Geflügelfarm Mazenau, Appenzell
Züger Appenzeller Käse AG, Appenzellwww.appenzeller.ch 
Sutter Käsehandel, Brülisau www.sutterkäse.ch 
Top CC, Abtwil www.topcc.ch 
CCA Angehrn, Gossauwww.cca-angehrn.ch 
Berg Kaffee 212, Herisau www.bergkaffee.ch 
Appenzeller Alpenbitter, Appenzellwww.appenzeller.com 
Appenzeller Bärli-Biber, Weissbadwww.baerli-biber.ch 
Erich Berner AG, St.Gallen www.erichberner-ag.ch 
Scana Lebensmittel AG, Zürich www.scana.ch 
Hügli Nährmittel AG, Steinach www.huegli.com 
Grander Belebtes Wasser www.grander.com 
Grander Vertrieb Schweizwww.grandervertrieb.ch 
Image Andreas Butz Fotographie www.abutz.com