Gastfreundschaft auf dem Berg und im Tal

Berggasthäuser im Alpstein, Alpsteinwww.alpstein.ch 
Gasthaus Rössli, Brülisau www.roessli-ai.ch 
Hotel Krone, Brülisau

www.krone-bruelisau.ch 

Gasthof Weissbadbrücke, Weissbadwww.weissbadbruecke.ch 
Waldgasthaus Lehmen, Weissbadwww.lehmen.ch 
Hotel Belvedere, Weissbadwww.belvedere-weissbad.ch 
Hotel Hof Weissbad, Weissbadwww.hofweissbad.ch 
Hotel Alpenblick, Schwendewww.alpenblick-appenzell.ch 
Hotel Frohe Aussicht, Schwendewww.froheaussicht.ch 
Landgasthof Edelweiss, Schwendewww.edelweiss-appenzell.ch 
Hotel Alpenrose, Wasserauenwww.alpenrose-ai.ch 
 

Qualität im Dorf und auf dem Land

Rest. St.Anton, Oberegg www.st-antonoberegg.ch 
Rest. Neues Bild, Eggerstanden www.neuesbild.ch 
Rest. Greenvieh, Gontenwww.greenvieh.ch 
Hotel Freudenberg, Appenzell www.hotel-freudenberg.ch 
Hotel Appenzell, Appenzell www.hotel-appenzell.ch 
Hotel Säntis, Appenzellwww.saentis-appenzell.ch 
Hotel Kaubad, Appenzell www.kaubad.ch 
Hotel Traube, Appenzellwww.hotel-traube.ch 
Gasthaus Bad Gonten, Gonten www.badgonten.ch 
Hotel Bären, Schlattwww.baeren-schlatt.ch 
 

Gastro Freunschaften aus der Schweiz

Rest. Weierwis, Hauptwil www.weierwis.ch 
Rest. Alpenrösli, Sörenbergwww.restaurant-alpenroesli.ch 
Alphotel Schwand, Sörenbergwww.schwand.ch